MyFreeCams Richest Cam Girl

A lot of people who are curious about the webcamming industry like to wonder about who among the MFC top models is the richest, and I would like to offer my opinion, because I’ve known a lot of them, and I’ve followed the goings on amongst MyFreeCams camgirls for some time even before I started camming myself. I’m primarily a Chaturbate model, but I moonlight with MFC all the time.

It’s well known that a top cam model at MyFreeCams can actually earn quite a bit of money if she cams regularly. Top girls there have been reported to make over $75,000 per month. I know of several who have made more than half a million per year for several years. So, it’s very possible to become a millionaire on MyFreeCams if you stick to it for years and years.

Who's the richest MFC cam girl?

I would guess that Ginny Potter and Aspen Rae are likely the richest MFC models right now, because they both work super hard and are pretty much always in the top 20 in any given month. The rankings are based on how many tokens a cam model has made in that month. Both Ginny and Aspen are long-time webcam models at MyFreeCams, so that means they’ve had a lot of time to accumulate wealth.

I remember watching them both many years ago when I first found out about MFC, and they were at the top of the heap then too. So, if you just do some simple math, you can easily see that the both of them have to be extremely wealthy by now, given how many hours on cam they put in.

And let me say that I only wish that I had the sticking power and will to succeed that Aspen Rae and Ginny Potter clearly have. It’s really difficult to keep going on cam, day after day, no matter how bad a slump you’ve been in. Those bad days and slumps can really sap a cam model’s will to keep going. The fact that these two girls can do it, and have consistently done it, is beyond belief in my opinion.

Next year, I think we may see some new girls become the richest models at MFC due to some serious contenders that have emerged recently. I’ll be watching them because I always like to see who’s up and coming. Stay tuned to for more on this subject.

Leave a Reply

